2019 Events

Patio Music this Summer

5:00 pm  - 8 pm


May

Tuesday May 28th  -  Gary Bickerstaff


June

Tuesday June 4  -  Coston Cross

Tuesday June 11  -  Root 2 Fifth

Tueday June 18  -  JB Unplugged

June 25  -  Gary Bickerstaff


July

Tuesday July 2  -  Bad Hat Daddy Ooooooo's

Tuesday July 9  -  Root 2 Fifth

Tuesday July 16  -  Coston Cross

Tuesday July 23  - JB Unplugged

Tuesday July 30  -  Gary Bickerstaff


No upcoming events.

Events & Happenings at Trails End

Patio Music August / September


Tuesday August 6 - Bad Hat Daddy Oooo's

Tuesday August 13  -  Samantha Sears

Tuesday August 20  - JB Unplugged

Tuesday August 27  -  Gary Bickerstaff


September
Sunday, September 1, Bad Hat Daddy  Ooooo's

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

No upcoming events.